Officers and Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board: Glenn Storey

President: Carol R. Ember

Vice-President: Michael D. Fischer

Secretary: Moira Marsh

Treasurer and Associate Secretary: Lynne Schmelz

Executive Committee:

Claire Bowern
Russell Gray
Hugh R.Page, Jr.
Matthew Peeples
J. Terrence McCabe
Glenn Storey

Ex officio members: Carol R. Ember, Michael D. Fischer, Moira Marsh, and Lynne Schmelz

(as of April 29, 2021)